The Reyka Iceland Airwaves Mixtape featuring Vacationer and Blouse

Yes, the 2012 Iceland Airwaves is behind us. We missed partying at the Blue Lagoon and witnessing an epic hometown Sigur Rós show. But we’ve put together a mixtape so you can listen to some of the best bands that graced the festival, from Dirty Projector’s new wave jams to Phantogram’s hypnotic EDM.

Also on the list are Reyka Vodka Breakthrough at Iceland Airwaves winners Blouse and Vacationer, who serve up a new generation of chill-wave and rocked the festival mightily.

Sigur Rós – “Varúð”

Purity Ring – “Fineshrine”

Blouse – Into Black

Vacationer – “Trip”

Dirty Projectors – “Hi Custodian”

exitmusic – “Passage”

Phantogram – “Don’t Move”

Of Monsters and Men – “Little Talks”

Friends – “Friend Crush”

Kwes – “Bashful”

Image via WireImage